April 14 - 17, 2019
San Francisco, California, USA

Symposium Organization

General Chair Ismail Bustany (Xilinx)
Past Chair/Steering Committee Chair Chris Chu (Iowa State University)
Technical Program Chair William Swartz (TimberWolf Systems and UT Dallas)
Publications Chair Jens Lienig (Dresden University of Technology)
Publicity Chair / Webmaster Laleh Behjat (Calgary University)
Contest Chair Gracieli Posser (Cadence Design System)
Contact emails can be found in the CfP PDF document.

Steering Committee

Chris Chu (Chair)Iowa State University
Yao-Wen ChangNational Taiwan University
Patrick GroeneveldCadence
Jiang HuTexas A&M
Andrew KahngUCSD
Noel MenezesIntel
David PanUniversity of Texas at Austin
Prashant SaxenaSynopsys
Evangeline YoungChinese University of Hong Kong